Contact Us

Office of the University Registrar
Lucas Administrative Center 301
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-5556
fax (859) 572-6094
Questions or concerns? Email us at registrar@nku.edu

Marla Herron University Registrar  
Lisa Fetter Administrative Secretary fetterl2@nku.edu
Angela Calhoun Director of Registrar Services calhouna1@nku.edu
Lee Amundsen Assistant Registrar for Graduation and Consortium amundsen@nku.edu
Tammy Camm Assistant Registrar for Graduation camm@nku.edu
Vacant Assistant Registrar for Catalog, Curriculum and Document Imaging  
Emily Jasinski Assistant Registrar for Athletic Certification and Graduation jasinskie1@nku.edu
Vacant Manager of Registrar Services  
Janis Reynolds Assistant to the Registrar for Course and Room Scheduling reynoldsja@nku.edu
Cheryl McClain Course and Room Scheduling Coordinator mcclainc@nku.edu
Vacant Veterans Certification and Transcript Coordinator veterans@nku.edu
Beth Vasquez Document Imaging and Curriculum Coordinator vasqueze1@nku.edu
Whitney Costner Degree Audit, Data Quality and Testing Coordinator
costnerw1@nku.edu
Stephanie Wittenstrom Student Records Specialist and Veterans Certification wittenstrs1@nku.edu
Randy Kowolonek Customer Service Specialist kowolonekr@nku.edu
Shauna Ryan Customer Service Specialist ryans1@nku.edu